Bingo Lingo - Camp and Furnace

Bingo Lingo

A DIFFERENT BREED OF BINGO! After 5 years in the biz and operating in over 30 cities we are proud to announce our new residency at the amazing Camp & Furnace! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace brings together all the best bits of large-scale festivals under one roof!

Bingo
Lingo

SEARCH BY...

Friday 19th January 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 26th January 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 2nd February 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 9th February 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 16th February 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 23rd February 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 1st March 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 8th March 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 15th March 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo – Paddy’s Day Special – Liverpool

Brace yourself for our fastest selling tour of the year. Get ready for a Shamrockin'...

Saturday 16th March 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo – Paddy’s Day Special – Liverpool

Brace yourself for our fastest selling tour of the year. Get ready for a Shamrockin'...

Friday 22nd March 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 29th March 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 5th April 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 12th April 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 19th April 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 26th April 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 3rd May 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 10th May 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 17th May 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...

Friday 24th May 2024
6.30pm - 11.00pm
camp & furnace icon

Bingo Lingo

Liverpools biggest Friday night! Right at the heart of the Baltic Triangle, Camp and Furnace...